Skip to content

A Few of My Favorite Things…Wordless Wednesday

August 25, 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Wordless Wednesday

White Wednesday

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 5:40 pm

    Very pretty, thanks for sharing.

  2. August 25, 2010 7:16 pm

    reminds my of Sounds of Music movie…list of my favorite things. nice, they look like most of them are cool antiques. happy WW!

    • August 25, 2010 9:36 pm

      That is exactly what I was thinking when I wrote the title! Most of the antiques I have were passed down to me, but I have found a few lately and hope to find more to share!

  3. August 25, 2010 9:00 pm

    Great things….Lovely!
    Blessings,
    Virginia

  4. August 25, 2010 9:51 pm

    I love the red chair…I recall my Granparents having the very same one. Cute lantern too. I love how you did your pictures in a slide show. Thanks for joining me this week. I would love if you added my link as well. Hope to see you again. Debbie

  5. August 25, 2010 11:32 pm

    Wonderful to choose a video to show off your treasures!

    • August 26, 2010 5:40 pm

      Thanks, I am playing with different widgets on my blog. It’s a blast to see what you can do!

  6. December 2, 2010 10:56 am

    Electronic cigarette is a great invention. I have totally stopped using real cigarettes and feel so much better for it.

Leave a Reply

